Unifor Local 191

23-1313 Border St, Winnipeg, MB   R3H 0X4   |   p. 1-204-949-2770 or 1-844-2255-191   f. 1-204-949-2778   e. unifor191@mymts.net   tw. @unifor191

Print Shortlink



It's customary at Local 191 to have at least three members on our committees but as you can see below, vacancies exist on some committees and our newer committees have no members at all. We need members to step up and help the Local and their fellow union members. If there is a committee you'd like to serve on, pleae contact the Local office and let us know.

Finance: Bernice Pontanilla (MAHCP)

Personnel: Glen Dawkins (Wpg Sun), Glen Forbes (Wpg Sun), Al Sansom (WFP/Carriers)

Investment: Aldo Santin (WFP), 

Webpage: Aldo Santin (WFP), Ben Kahler (WFP)

Constitution: Glen Dawkins (Wpg Sun), Jamey Rosdobutko (TBCJ), Larry Kusch (WFP)

Scholarship: Joyanne Pursaga (Wpg Sun),  Jeff Hamilton (WFP), Bernice Pontanilla (MAHCP)

Membership: Al Sansom (WFP/Carriers), Glen Forbes (Wpg Sun)

Organizing: John Webster (191 Staff)

Political Action: Walter McDowell (MAHCP), Ashley Wright (United Way), Glen Dawkins (Wpg Sun), Jack Zenelli (WFP/Carriers), Deb Stewart (MAHCP)

Relocation: Aldo Santin (WFP/Inside), Glen Forbes (Wpg Sun), June Love (United Way), John Webster (Staff)

Health & Safety: Vacant

Workers of Colour: Vacant

LGBT: Vacant

Human Rights: Vacant

Women: Vacant