Unifor Local 191

23-1313 Border St, Winnipeg, MB   R3H 0X4   |   p. 1-204-949-2770 or 1-844-2255-191   f. 1-204-949-2778   e. unifor191@mymts.net   tw. @unifor191

Print Shortlink

Executive

For General Office Enquiries call 204-949-2770, Toll Free in North America 1-844-2255-191, 1-844-CALL-191 or email unifor191@mymts.net

2015-2018 Executive

President
Aldo Santin, 204-619-2040, email: aldos.unifor191@mymts.net

Secretary-Treasurer
Vacant

1St VP
Jamey Rosdobutko, 807-627-6094, email: jdrosdobutko@gmail.com

2ND VP
Glen Dawkins, jgdawkings@shaw.ca 204-291-7207

Assistant Sect.-Treas.
Kara Morrice, morrice@mts.net

Board Members

Al Sansom

Mike Gauthier

Jack Zeneli, 204-797-0013

Glen Forbes, bikeman1@shaw.ca

James Stapleton

Art Crane, acrane1@highspeedcrow.ca

Ashley Wright, ashleywright_0@hotmail.com

Claude Gervais, cgervais@mymts.net

June Love, theloves@shaw.ca

Travic Macklin

Walter McDowell 204-918-1516 Walter@mahcp.ca

Jill Wilson